Translate
Search
School Logo

East Hanningfield

Church of England Primary School

Get in touch

Sandon Visits Information

Dear Headteacher

 

For parents of a Year 6 child who wish to visit The Sandon School with a view to making an application for a September 2022 place for their child, we are pleased to be able to offer a limited number of morning tours.  Scheduled dates are:

 

Tuesday, 21 September
Wednesday, 22 September
Monday, 27 September
Tuesday, 28 September
Thursday, 30 September
Tuesday, 5 October
Wednesday, 6 October
Tuesday, 12 October
Thursday, 14 October
Tuesday, 19 October
Wednesday, 20 October

 

Tours will start at 9 am and take around 40 minutes and will be led by a senior member of staff.  All tours are by appointment only. Parents are welcome to bring their Year 6 child with them, however places are limited to two per family (either an adult and a child or two adults).

 

To book a tour, parents are requested to please phone our reception team on 01245 473611 who will be pleased to help you.

 

Kind regards

 

Mrs C Hart

 

Slideshows

Top